M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Album)

M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Album)

Choc City Music Group rapper M.I Abaga releases the long awaited album “Rendezvous“. The playlist project which has a lot of surprises features top acts like Cassper NyovestAKAWande CoalTerry ApalaMoelogoDice AilesCKayYung LNonso AmadiOdunsi (The Engine), Tomi Thomas and more is surely one of it’s kind.

See Track List below

Listen and Enjoy!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.